Kansas Jayhawks

ESPN announces Big 12 baseball TV schedule

big 12 baseball tournament

ESPN announced its 2018 college baseball television schedule, and the network was proud to announce they’d broadcast a record number of college baseball games, as more than 800 are set to be televised on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network, Longhorn Network and the ESPN app.

The Big 12’s national television appearances begin with TCU’s games at Oklahoma State on March 30 and March 31.

Also, here’s a weekend to mark on your calendars OU fans: Oklahoma hosts Texas on ESPNU on April 14 and April 15th. What else is April 15th? OU’s spring football game. Woo!

Other highly anticipated series include TCU vs. Texas Tech, two top 5 teams, the last weekend in April and the following week its Texas Tech vs. Texas.

Below are all the games starting with conference play. Nearly every Texas Longhorns game prior to Friday, March 16th, is on the Longhorn Network as well.

 

2018 Big 12 baseball ESPN schedule

Date Time (ET) Game Network
Fri, March 16 7:30 p.m. Texas at Kansas LHN
Sat, March 17 3:30 p.m. Texas at Kansas LHN
Sun, March 18 2 p.m. Texas at Kansas LHN
Fri, March 23 8 p.m. OSU at Texas LHN
Sat, March 24 3:30 p.m. OSU at Texas LHN
Sun, March 25 2:30 p.m. OSU at Texas LHN
Fri, March 30 9 p.m. TCU at Oklahoma State ESPNU
Sat, March 31 7 p.m. TCU at Oklahoma State ESPNU
Mon, April 2 7:30 p.m. McNeese State at Texas LHN
Fri, April 6 7:30 p.m. Baylor at Texas LHN
Sat, April 7 5 p.m. Baylor at Texas LHN
8 p.m. Oklahoma at TCU ESPNU
Sun, April 8 2:30 p.m. Baylor at Texas LHN
Tue, April 10 7 p.m. Texas at Texas A&M SEC Network
Sat, April 14 9 p.m. Texas at Oklahoma ESPNU
Sun, April 15 2 p.m. Texas at Oklahoma ESPN2
Tue, April 17 8 p.m. UTRGV at Texas LHN
Fri, April 20 8 p.m. University of New Orleans at Texas LHN
Sat, April 21 4:30 p.m. University of New Orleans at Texas LHN
Sun, April 22 2:30 p.m. University of New Orleans at Texas LHN
7:30 p.m. Houston at Texas LHN
Wed, April 25 TBD Texas Tech at Arkansas SEC Network
Sat, April 28 8 p.m. Texas Tech at TCU ESPNU
Sun, April 29 2 p.m. Texas Tech at TCU ESPNU
Tue, May 1 7:30 p.m. Texas State at Texas LHN
Sat, May 5 2 p.m. Texas at Texas Tech ESPNU
Tue, May 15 7:30 p.m. Texas State at Texas LHN
Fri, May 18 7:30 p.m. TCU at Texas LHN
Sat, May 19 3:30 p.m. TCU at Texas LHN
To Top