Big 12 News

2021 NCAA Tournament: Schedule, Printable Bracket, Dates and Times

NCAA Basketball: NCAA Tournament-Greenville Practice

The 2021 NCAA Tournament will be different from any other, with some schedule tweaks and location differences from a normal season.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all games will be played in Indiana, with most in Indianapolis.

2021 NCAA Tournament Key Dates

  • Selection Sunday — 6 p.m. ET March 14 on CBS
  • First Four — 4 p.m. start on Thursday, March 18
  • First round — 12 p.m. start on Friday, March 19, and Saturday, March 20
  • Second round — 12 p.m. start on Sunday, March 21, and Monday, March 22
  • Sweet 16 — 2 p.m. start on Saturday, March 27, and 1 p.m. start on Sunday, March 28
  • Elite Eight — 7 p.m. start on Monday, March 29, and 6 p.m. start on Tuesday, March 30
  • Final Four — 5 p.m. start on Saturday, April 3
  • NCAA championship game — 9 p.m. Monday, April 5
 

Printable 2021 NCAA Tournament Bracket

Click to print the 2021 NCAA Tournament Bracket.
Click to print the 2021 NCAA Tournament Bracket.

Games will be played on two courts inside Lucas Oil Stadium, home of the Indianapolis Colts. Other locations that will be used include Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Mackey Arena in West Lafayette and Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington.

CBS Sports and Turner Sports will continue to show all 67 games of the tournament across TBS, CBS, TNT, truTV and their digital platforms, including March Madness Live.

**Want to win a $25 gift card?  Go sign up here and join our conversation! The best poster each week wins a gift card to your favorite establishment!** 

Comments
To Top